Theater

Full text for nearly 4000 scholarly publications in almost every discipline including social sciences, humanities, education, arts & literature, and many more.
Has Peer Reviewed: Yes
Searchable in Discovery: Yes

The premier library documenting the life of Americas people from the Colonial Era through the Civil War and Reconstruction, to provide digital access to the most comprehensive collection of American periodicals published between 1684 and 1912.
Has Peer Reviewed: No
Searchable in Discovery: Yes
 

Contains journal articles, books, book chapters and dissertation abstracts on all aspects of theatre and performance in 126 countries.
Has Peer Reviewed: Yes
Searchable in Discovery: Yes

Our only database dedicated solely to scholarly literature with articles in the fields of history, politicial science, archaeology, art history, anthropology, literature and languages, music, and more; however, JSTOR usually is unable to provide access to the most recently published articles.
Has Peer Reviewed: Yes
Searchable in Discovery: Yes

Features an expansive collection of author biographies, plot summaries and work overviews, full-text essays, literary reference books, full text for literary magazines and journals, book reviews, poems, short stories, classic texts, author interviews, and much more.
Has Peer Reviewed: Yes
Searchable in Discovery: Yes

Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social sciences content.
Has Peer Reviewed: Yes
Searchable in Discovery: Yes